The Board

This is the current Literacy Coalition of Colorado Board of Directors.

Dawn Barnhart
Kat LaCoste
Fabiana Nardi
Lauri Nitz
Kathy Martinez
Kristen Schwabauer
Dorothea Steinke
Marina Valenzuela


Please contact LCC if you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors.


Board Members
Click here to login to the secure Board Member section